Featured Posts


Recent posts

Music: Ehimo - Wonder God
BEA MEDIA CEO Shares Advice
Music: Skydot Ft. King Slit - 247
Music: JV Destiny – Particular (Prod. By T.I.G)
Music: Sazy - Set Like Me
 [Music] J Tyme Ft. AY Clef – Repeat
MUSIC: Sammy Fariz – Wayo
Music: Bender - Candy
Music: Skydot - Jeje (Prod. By Songsmith)
Music: King Slit Ft. Parpae - Daily Bread
Kevin Gates -------- sex tape leak
Sen. Paul Wampana’s death, great loss to Adamawa, Nigeria - Gov. Fintiri
Covid-19: Kano records 26 new Coronavirus cases, total infection now 602
Elon Musk said he isn't the 'biggest fan' of Warren Buffett. The billionaires have butted heads before.
Master Wil ft Duno - Scrutiny
Music: Moxko - Nobody ft Eric Tru
Music: Cee Why - Let it Rain
Music: King Slit Ft. Cycute - Story of Okoro
Alignment - Mama (Prod. By Samzi Bumerey)
Rapper, Vector Shares Painful Experience After Getting New Tattoo
Jose Mourinho criticises VAR despite Tottenham win against Manchester City
Steven Bergwijn marked his debut with a superb